Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Wilkey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Wilkey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Sturrock

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry Wilkey's State Farm is an extremely helpful agency. With Christina Cabello as your counselor guiding and answering all questions, you are are well taken care off."

Linnet Andrews

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were in need of a quick transfer of carriers and Traci was recommended by our trusted neighbors. Traci was able to take care of us quickly and now we have peace of mind that we're adequately covered and all of our policies are under one roof. Thanks again Traci! :)"

Horacio Gonzalez

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"All of Larry Wilkey employees I have had interaction with have been professional and courteous. Thank you Whitney Davis for you most recent help."

Logan F

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with a knowledgeable staff!"

Christy Mahar

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!! Excellent knowledge of policies and a very professional environment!!"

Rita Hawkins Boeker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Cabello is the Best."

Lisa Kay Woods

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always pleasant."

Wesley Lawrence

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christina for helping get my situation figured out. Very patient and kind. Thank you again!"

Rhonda Ward

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite."

Carl Paul

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional,I was well pleased the service I received"

Jose G

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service has been excellent. I worked with Shirley and she has gone great lengths to help me with any issues. She is also a very quick responder, if you call or email she will get back with you quick!! I will always recommend this place to everyone. The staff is always friendly and honest, which is rare to see in many places nowadays."

Reagan Clemmons

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the great rates at State Farm along with amazing service."

Dwayne Bonner

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best and the price is right"

Robin Richards

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff treats us like family."

Mariah Motte

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Purchasing my first life insurance policy was quick and easy, thanks to Traci! Also, everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. I will definitely recommend this agency to my friends and family."

Oscar Sanchez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly staff."

DeWayne DeLatte

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm 16 years ago, and have had no regrets in doing so. Larry Wilkey's staff is probably the most professional staff of folks I've ever encountered. They always provide extremely friendly service and are eager to help. Even if offered cheaper rates elsewhere I wouldn't consider changing, you just cant find service quite as good as Ms. Traci Singleton and their team! I would definitely recommend Larry Wilkey's State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Ross Neskora

November 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Wilkey agency for over 30 years and have never been disappointed with their service. They are always there to answer coverage questions or help in times of need. Thanks Larry for your outstanding staff and service!"

Frank Sauce

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"There Awesome!"

Irma Breaux

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amanda was excellent in answering my questions . had a great email with her in answering all my concerns. I would recommend state farm to all of my friends and family members."

Kathryn Horton

May 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this office since I was a teenager being added to my parent's policy. I cannot say this is the cheapest rate out there - but if customer service is a priority and a warm voice on the line when you have an issue - then this is the place for you. My home and vehicle is serviced thru this office. Worth every penny just in the assurance they they will work with you when anything unexpected pops up. I have never been haggled or threatened to lose coverage. Never have I called and got a machine. This office is the NET you need when life throws you a doozy. Proud to be a part of this hometown family-oriented business."

Carlos Rios

March 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service. I've been a customer for years and wouldnt change. I've even had friends and family change to larry wilkey. The staff is great always explain things with great details to make sure i understand it. Highly recommend."

Gary Spence, Sr

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt service, thanks Ashley"

Angel Turney

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been AMAZING helping with my insurance and the office staff are wonderful to work with. They go above and beyond to help their customers and that is what makes a GREAT company!!"

Brianna Thompson

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL COMPANY!"