Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Wilkey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Wilkey

4.8 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Mahar

Christy Mahar

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people!! Excellent knowledge of policies and a very professional environment!!"
Profile photo of Rita Hawkins Boeker

Rita Hawkins Boeker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Cabello is the Best."
Profile photo of Lisa Kay Woods

Lisa Kay Woods

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always pleasant."
Profile photo of Wesley Lawrence

Wesley Lawrence

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christina for helping get my situation figured out. Very patient and kind. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Ward

Rhonda Ward

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Carl Paul

Carl Paul

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional,I was well pleased the service I received"
Profile photo of Jose G

Jose G

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Reagan Clemmons

Reagan Clemmons

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the great rates at State Farm along with amazing service."
Profile photo of Dwayne Bonner

Dwayne Bonner

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best and the price is right"
Profile photo of Robin Richards

Robin Richards

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff treats us like family."
Profile photo of Mariah Motte

Mariah Motte

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Purchasing my first life insurance policy was quick and easy, thanks to Traci! Also, everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable about insurance. I will definitely recommend this agency to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sanchez

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Katie Bell

Katie Bell

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ross Neskora

Ross Neskora

November 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Wilkey agency for over 30 years and have never been disappointed with their service. They are always there to answer coverage questions or help in times of need. Thanks Larry for your outstanding staff and service!"
Profile photo of Frank Sauce

Frank Sauce

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"There Awesome!"
Profile photo of KAREN WADE

KAREN WADE

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Larry has been my Insurance Agent for over 30 years and any time I have had a question or need to file a claim I have been treated like I am their only client. Always very kind and helpful if its auto or home owner related!!!"
Profile photo of Irma Breaux

Irma Breaux

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Amanda was excellent in answering my questions . had a great email with her in answering all my concerns. I would recommend state farm to all of my friends and family members."
Profile photo of Carlos Rios

Carlos Rios

March 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service. I've been a customer for years and wouldnt change. I've even had friends and family change to larry wilkey. The staff is great always explain things with great details to make sure i understand it. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gary Spence, Sr

Gary Spence, Sr

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt service, thanks Ashley"
Profile photo of Angel Turney

Angel Turney

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been AMAZING helping with my insurance and the office staff are wonderful to work with. They go above and beyond to help their customers and that is what makes a GREAT company!!"
Profile photo of Brianna Thompson

Brianna Thompson

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL COMPANY!"
Profile photo of Rodell Duff

Rodell Duff

January 17, 2017

1  out of  5
"Very displeased with the service ive been given.. after being with them since 2011 I was told I only had to pay my normal $200 for my bill and they end up drafting out $500... this is ridiculous and extremely unprofessional..."
Profile photo of Daryl Howell

Daryl Howell

January 9, 2017

5  out of  5